INFRERED PHOTO

One thought on “INFRERED PHOTO”

  1. Nice infrared Les, and a great discussion.
    Back when we were using infrared film those filters were pretty effective, but no so much with digital sensors. I agree that shooting with almost opaque filters are a hassle. However, having a DSLR converted for infrared is a pleasure to use. I had my old camera converted to infrared a bit over ten years ago and I can’t imagine that it would ever be boring.
    I suppose if it that was my only DSLR, but I still have my normal DSLR for colour.

Leave a Reply

