OLD BUILDINGS FROM OUR PAST

4 thoughts on “OLD BUILDINGS FROM OUR PAST”

  1. Always love photos of buildings that were standing in my grandfather’s time. Great shots. I like the HDR interpretation you did with Photomatrix. Was that a single image HDR, or did you have a set of exposure brackets?

    1. These were done with a single image. I should do it with a set of exposure brackets, but I’m not sure how to using my Nikon D7000. On top of that, I forget about taking photo’s using the suggested method. I also get tired of lugging a tripod around with me. A Monopod is much easier and lighter.

Leave a Reply

