PHOTO EDITING

2 thoughts on “PHOTO EDITING”

  1. I use Lightroom mostly, and like you, I struggle with some functions. I also use Photoshop Elements for more complex tasks. If I want a simple edit, especially on a mobile device, I use Snapseed. I wish they made Snapseed for Windows, especially since it’s a free app.

  2. Mostly I just crop these days, but when I edit I use Photoshop. I’ve used it for years and I guess I’m just used to it now. I have part of it on my computer, but when I want to get fancy I go online and use the fancy editing tools there. The part I like best is the “undo” button. I can just go back and start over when I make one of my frequent mistakes.

Leave a Reply

