ME

One thought on “ME”

  1. I am sorry to hear that you and your daughter don’t get along. Don’t ever say that CC is not your real granddaughter, though. To her you might be as real a grandfather as they come. I grew up with only one grandmother. My grandfathers both died before I was born, and my paternal grandmother died when I was very young (I really don’t remember her). When I was little, I lived next door to a very nice older man and woman. They were real grandparents to me in every sense of the word.

Leave a Reply

