B&W IMAGES

4 thoughts on “B&W IMAGES”

  1. Your blog is becoming one of my favorites, Les! I love history and great photography, and you combine both for a part of the US that is rich in history and, I’m finding out, lovely and interesting places to photograph. You do the area proud!

  2. Great to see and read another post Les.
    I love this kind of history and information.
    Old abandoned buildings are plentiful throughout the world and its always a shame to see them in such a poor state of repair, but gives us great photographic opportunity.

  3. I have been to Pennhurst (inside and out) but aside from some great imaging – there was nothing much else there – although I know I would get an argument from those who want to experience something – nice shot of one of the buildings however.

Leave a Reply

